New Fachschaft 2012-2013, Welcome!


Dear friends,

let’s welcome our new Fachschafts team!

It was a pleasure for us  (Laura Asarite, Diana Apakidze and Kim Plätz) to organize events and work with you this year. Let’s hope new team will bring as new ideas, so new positive changes to our EUS Fachschafts System.
We wish good luck, creativity, and patience to a new team!


Johannes Lindenthal – President

Sami Kılıç – Treasurer              

Ezgi Kazak and Putri Trapsiloningrum – responsible for blog        

Edgars Dzirkalis

Ana Trubnikova

Svenja Lorenc

Olga Kochkina


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s